badicloud.blogg.se

Android studio sdk location not found oboe
Android studio sdk location not found oboe








android studio sdk location not found oboe android studio sdk location not found oboe

#Specify the libraries which are native library is dependent on, including Oboe #Specify the path to the Oboe header files #add the Oboe library as a subdirectory in project Set (OBOE_DIR /home/user/AndroidProjects/oboe) Information:See complete output in consoleĬMakeLists.txt: cmake_minimum_required(VERSION 3.4.1)

android studio sdk location not found oboe

Here is the error log, Cmake file and anycodings_oboe adle file:Įrror log: Information:Gradle tasks Įrror:unknown warning option '-Wshadow-field' Įrror:unknown warning option '-Wshadow-field' [-Werror,-Wunknown-warn I think there is some problem with anycodings_oboe clang but I dont have any Idea how to solve anycodings_oboe it. I'm using c++14 for anycodings_oboe this app. But when I add Oboe library to my anycodings_oboe project this error comes up when I try to anycodings_oboe launch or build my app. I've created a ndk project using android anycodings_oboe studio and every think goes fine and I can anycodings_oboe launch my app on emulator without any anycodings_oboe problem.










Android studio sdk location not found oboe